Our customer service team is trained and ready to make scheduling service for your Sub-Zero, Wolf, Cove and ASKO appliance as convenient and effortless as possible. so don’t hesitate to call us, especially if you have questions about how we schedule, our fees and warranties, and what to expect from your assigned service technician. You may also find answers to your questions in this article. We also offer convenient online service requests, if you prefer.

Northern California

Phone: 888-782-9653
Email: baservice@boxappliance.com
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm
Servicing San Francisco Bay Area, San Jose, Monterey Bay, Santa Cruz and surrounding areas.

Southern California

Phone: 888-782-9653
Email: service@boxappliance.com
Hours: Monday – Friday, 8am – 4:30pm
Servicing San Diego County, Orange County, Riverside County and surrounding areas.

Key Contacts

Grace Cedillo SoCal Customer Service Manager
Primary contact for customer issues
Ext 1110 gracielac@boxappliance.com
Stephanie Chapman NorCal Customer Service Manager
Primary contact for customer issues
Ext 2004 stephaniec@boxappliance.com
Albert Ventura Operations Manager for SoCal Ext 1003 albertv@boxappliance.com
Robert Hertzfeldt Operations Manager for NorCal Ext 2110 roberth@boxappliance.com
Sommer Bergo Director of Operations Ext 1120 sommerb@boxappliance.com